AFGE Local 1592

AFGE Local 1592
2010 AFGE Local 1592 Executive Board
President Tingey Presents Steve Pellicano with Steward of the Quarter Award, Keith Hampson, Master Chief Steward, looks on
VPP Reps
VPP Reps - Back Row L to R: Steve Pellicano, President Tingey, Corey West, Kit Gunter, Mike Bindrup, Angel Garcia. Front Row L to R: Garth Persson, Robert Milliner, Laura Haislip
2010 AFGE TSA Rally, Washington DC
President Tingey and Cecilla Delgado At AFGE TSA Rally
March 2010, President Tingey presents Mike Bindrup with Steward of the Quarter Award
VP Monty Lewis & LP Troy Tingey Stewards Appreciation BBQ
President Tingey on watch until the cows come home